The Beyond

Welcome to The Beyond! We are a sci-fi/fantasy roleplaying forum. In this world, it's a game of survival; only the fittest will live. Don't worry, we won't bite; we've got an awesome staff team, and equally amazing members. Make sure to read over the rules before you begin rping!

Please register or login!

Welcome to the Beyond. Something's out there, just waiting for you to find it. It's either hunt or be hunted out in this dangerous territory, so watch your backs. Join us now, and explore our mysterious depths...

Quick Links

http://i.imgur.com/ILzmAKy.png



News

-Welcome our newest member, Taika

-With school back in session, many people will be busy. If there are any questions, feel free to message the staff. Have fun rping!

Here you can find new things about the forum, so make sure you check here often!

Latest topics

» Lea Coleman
by Lexia Today at 1:21 am

» Anguis Tenebris
by Lexia Today at 1:19 am

» Hunter Dracon: The Dreaded Aerial Sniper and Assassin of Theta [Re-approval needed]
by Lexia Today at 12:12 am

» Tough as Nails [Anguis Tenebris and Aiko]
by Anguis tenebris Yesterday at 9:07 pm

» Izar
by Lexia Mon May 21, 2018 1:27 am

» Lightbringer
by Lexia Sun May 20, 2018 4:50 pm

» Back to the Beginning [Private, Sly]
by Lexia Sun May 20, 2018 4:39 am

» Aiko's Axes ((WEAPON REMAKE))
by Lexia Sat May 19, 2018 2:53 pm

» Aiko Papyrus Kaijin
by Lexia Sat May 19, 2018 11:15 am

Staff Online

Affiliates

Our Affiliates
The Beyond
The Beyond

Their Affiliates
ROA

 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Tue 01 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 02 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 03 May 2018 
  •  

Fri 04 May 2018 
  •  

Sat 05 May 2018 
  •  

Sun 06 May 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 07 May 2018 
  •  

Tue 08 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 09 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 10 May 2018 
  •  

Fri 11 May 2018 
  •  

Sat 12 May 2018 
  •  

Sun 13 May 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 14 May 2018 
  •  

Tue 15 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 16 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 17 May 2018 
  •  

Fri 18 May 2018 
  •  

Sat 19 May 2018 
  •  

Sun 20 May 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 21 May 2018 
  •  

Tue 22 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 23 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 24 May 2018 
  •  

Fri 25 May 2018 
  •  

Sat 26 May 2018 
  •  

Sun 27 May 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 28 May 2018 
  •  

Tue 29 May 2018 
  •  

Wed 30 May 2018 
  •  

Thu 31 May 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Thu May 24, 2018 8:47 am